showcaseasebo.blogg.se

Hp dc9700
Hp dc9700




hp dc9700
  1. HP DC9700 HOW TO
  2. HP DC9700 SERIES

I still have to hold down the escape key to start it, but my laptop is again running just fine. Held the start button for about 5 seconds until it lit up and then I held down the escape key. I took the battery out and unplugged the power supply and put it all back together. I hit the start button and it would not start, like you said everything was working but the monitor. I again took it apart and put it all back together. Recently I decided to give my nicer bigger laptop one more chance. Did not use it at all, I actually went and purchased a netbook because a computer is necessary for my life. I left my computer Idle for over a month. Hello, I have had the same problems and I have performed several surgeries on my laptop, same model as yours.

HP DC9700 HOW TO

Send an anonymous email with no return address (if you know how to do this) or from a spam account as I do not wish anyone to think I am compiling a list of active email accounts for anything. If the numbers are big enough, I will create a website dedicated to the pursuit of this venture. I am interested in determining a rough estimate (or at least a round number that would get a class action STARTED) of people who have experienced something similar and would be interested themselves in potentially being involved in such a class action lawsuit.

HP DC9700 SERIES

Unfortunately HP seems to be ignorant of these issues even though all one has todo is simply google the topic to see that the the entire computer world acknowledges that these issues plague the DV series and are UBIQUITOUS. HP has said that there are no known issues with my model. I am now sending the computer in for the third time with the SAME issues which plagued it the first two times and now the want to charge me 400.00 dollars for the repairs. I have sent in my DV9743cl twice now for the SAME reasons and all they do is replace faulty parts with the SAME faulty parts. I am considering filing a class action lawsuit against HP for there faulty DV9000 class laptops. Why do we pay for a laptop $600.00 and use it for only more than a year, and they want us pay for the extended warranty, if not then you lost the money for the junky lap top. Please let me know if you know any action suit, I am having the same problem, bought a laptop, over heat and customer service said that out of warranty. It just fries my bacon to see a company this large taking a stand like this knowing that it will cost them in the long run. But personally, if you got time or just want satisfaction, go for the class action. While one of the highest rating was, ASUS and Lenovo. Just the other day, on the radio station that I was listening to, They report that Hp has one of lowest ratings in their product laptops, Acer was also one of the lowest rating. Keep you head up, this may take a while to be resolved. When I find them, I will let you know.I know the people of Tom's probably already know the link. I know that there are at least two cases asking people to join. I too want to be included in a class action.

hp dc9700

She told me unfortunately HP will not cover the repairs since it is out of warranty.

hp dc9700

I have just got off the phone with an HP case manager about my issues. Sorry, you are in the same boat that lots of angry hp former customers are having.






Hp dc9700